Thrill Drill

Registered
I've been doing Penis Enlargement for almost 2 years now and have very little to show for it. I initially made some nice EQ gains, and have increased my girth by a bit, but length (what I was really after) hasn't changed by much at all. A general Penis Enlargement session for me consists of 20 minutes of stretching in all directions followed by 20 minutes of `jelqing (which is about 100 reps for me since I do them slowly). I am now looking to start the DLD beginner routine.

My question is, how many of you have seen significant length gains from this routine? And DLD, I plan on doing it for the next 2 months, until the end of summer. Do you think I can expect to see some growth in the length department? And lastly, I am a bit confused on how to do those behind the cheek stretches. Could someone please explain them?

Please reply asap, I am leaving for the gym soon and want to Penis Enlargement before then. Thank you! :)

Hey man, if you have been Penis Enlargement'ing for almost two years now, its definitely (past) time for you to up the intensity of your routine. I'd highly recommend you not do the newbie routine, as that's essentially what you're already doing.

Look around the forum and find more advanced stretches, such as DLD Blasters, __________ stretch, etc to start putting in your routine. If you're a member or own the MOS DVD, DLD has tons of advanced stretches you could easily learn how to do. If not, simply use the search bar and look for different, more advanced stretches. Here are a few excellent exercises that a lot of guys have had a lot of success with.

DLD Blasters:
http://www.mattersofsize.com/forum/...th-Gains&highlight=DLD+Blasters+demonstration

The __________ Stretch:
http://www.mattersofsize.com/forum/...ue-Whale&highlight=DLD+Blasters+demonstration

Slow Squash Jelqs (Girth):
http://www.mattersofsize.com/forum/...highlight=slow+squash+jelq+the+ultimate+girth